kaufen Contentos crypto

Wie kaufe ich Contentos




In diesem Artikel zeigen wir Ihnen, wie Sie einfach kaufen können Contentos. Lesen Sie weiter und am Ende dieses Artikels würden Sie lernen, wie man RUB, EUR, BTC oder ETH verwendet, um zu kaufen CONT.


Inhaltsverzeichnis:

  1. Was ist Contentos?
  2. Preisstatistik
  3. Wie kaufe ich CONT
  4. So speichern Sie sicher CONT
  5. Häufig gestellte Fragen



Contentos Preisstatistik

CONT Price €0.0382
Preisänderung 24 Stunden €0.0088 (30.03%)
24 Stunden niedrig / 24 Stunden hoch €0.0249 / €0.0396
Handelsvolumen 24 Stunden €1,915,643,904
Marktkapitalisierung €156,628,256

Was ist Contentos?

Contentos is a blockchain protocol that aims to form the foundation for a decentralized digital content ecosystem that empowers all members, including creators, consumers, and advertisers, to earn fair compensation for their contributions. Contentos also intends to establish itself as the future Ethereum of digital content, accepting content DApps of all kinds. Content creation, curation, distribution, storage, and verification are all rewarded in COS tokens, the unique cryptocurrency powering the Contentos ecosystem. 

kaufen Contentos 1

Methoden zum Kauf von Contentos (CONT)


Hier sind die 3 Schritte zum Kauf von Contentos:

  1. Bitcoin kaufen: Der Kauf von Bitcoin ist eine ziemlich einfache Angelegenheit, auf die wir nicht näher eingehen müssen. Die besten Orte, um Bitcoin heute direkt mit USD oder Ihrer Heimatwährung zu kaufen, sind: Coinbase, Binance und Paypal. Mit Ihrem RUB, EUR oder USD können Sie an folgenden Börsen direkt kaufen CONT: .
  2. Verschiebe das Bitcoin zu einer Börse, die unterstützt CONT: Sobald Sie BTC gekauft haben, besteht der nächste Schritt darin, die BTC an eine Börse zu verschieben, die die unterstützt CONT/BTC Handelspaare.
    CONT kann derzeit mit Bitcoin bei gekauft werden: bithumbglobal, Binance, bithumbglobal, .
  3. Kauf Contentos an der Börse: Jetzt können Sie diese Münze mit Ihrem Bitcoin an Ihrem bevorzugten Umtausch aus den von uns bereitgestellten Optionen kaufen. Einige dieser Börsen unterstützen unterschiedliche Handelspaare. Nachfolgend finden Sie eine detaillierte Aufschlüsselung der einzelnen Börsen und der von ihr unterstützten Handelspaare.


EUR Börsen

Exchange Paar Volume Exchange Rating


Bitcoin Börsen

Exchange Paar Volume Exchange Rating
Binance CONT/BTC 109.3659 BTC A
bithumbglobal CONT/BTC 0.0124 BTC B


Eth Börsen

Exchange Paar Volume Exchange Rating
bithumbglobal CONT/ETH 2.3754 ETH B


So speichern Sie sicher Contentos


Nach dem Kauf lautet die nächste Frage "Wo lagere ich meine Münzen?". Es ist ganz einfach, Ihre Token nach dem Kauf aufzubewahren. Tatsächlich gibt es zwei einfache Möglichkeiten, zu speichern Contentos:

  1. Kühlhaus : In Crypto gibt es ein Sprichwort, dass die einzigen Token, die Sie besitzen, die auf Ihrer Festplatte sind. Dies ist sehr richtig, da viele Dinge mit Münzen passieren können, die an Börsen gelagert werden - z. B. Hacks. Aus diesem Grund ist eine Kühllagerung in der Regel eine gute Option.
    Hardware-Brieftaschenoptionen wie - Das Ledger Nano S oder Ledger Nano X und SecuX V20 könnten ein guter Ort sein, um Ihre Münzen aufzubewahren. Wenn Contentos ist ein auf Ethereum basierendes ERC-20-Token. Sie können es auch in jeder ERC-20-kompatiblen Brieftasche wie MyEtherWallet (MEW) oder MyCrypto speichern..
  2. An Börsen speichern : Das Speichern an Börsen ist möglicherweise eine gute Option, wenn Sie nicht vorhaben, langfristig zu hodeln und schnell handeln und Gewinne erzielen müssen. Seien Sie jedoch vorsichtig, da ein Nachteil beim Speichern an Börsen die Anfälligkeit von Börsen für Hacks ist.

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar



kaufen CONT? Häufig gestellte Fragen

Fragen Antworten
Wo kann ich kaufen CONT mit EUR? Hier sind die Börsen, die Sie kaufen können Contentos (CONT) mit EUR: .
Mit meinem Bitcoin (BTC), wo kann ich kaufen CONT? Ab heute können Sie kaufen Contentos mit Bitcoin an einem der folgenden Börsen: Binance, bithumbglobal, .
Ich habe Ethereum. Wo kann ich bei meiner ETH kaufen? CONT? Contentos kann an diesen Crypto-Börsen über die ETH erworben werden: bithumbglobal, .
Wie viel kostet Contentos? Im Moment der Preis von CONT = €0.0382.
Ist Contentos Crypto eine gute Investition im Jahr 2021? Ja. Es ist eine gute Investition. Unsere Analyse zeigt ein mögliches Allzeithoch von €0.0681.



Suche nach einer anderen Münze

how to buy Contentos coin

How to Buy Contentos Right Now




In this article, we will show you how to buy Contentos easily. By the end of this article you would learn how to buy CONT with USD, BTC or ETH. Keep reading.


Table of Contents:

  1. What is Contentos? Our review
  2. Current prices
  3. Where to buy CONT
  4. How to safely store CONT
  5. Frequently asked questions



Current Contentos Price Stats

CONT Price $0.0333 USD
Price Change24h $0.0012 USD (3.65%)
24h Low / 24h High $0.0310 / $0.0342 USD
Trading Volume24h $167,181,264 USD
MarketCap $136,625,488 USD

What is Contentos? A Review

Contentos is a blockchain protocol that aims to form the foundation for a decentralized digital content ecosystem that empowers all members, including creators, consumers, and advertisers, to earn fair compensation for their contributions. Contentos also intends to establish itself as the future Ethereum of digital content, accepting content DApps of all kinds. Content creation, curation, distribution, storage, and verification are all rewarded in COS tokens, the unique cryptocurrency powering the Contentos ecosystem. 

how to buy Contentos

Where and How to Buy Contentos (CONT) Coin


There are 3 steps to purchasing Contentos. They are:

  1. Buy Bitcoin: Buying Bitcoin in 2021 is a fairly simple matter which we don't need to go in-depth on. The best places to but Bitcoin directly today with USD or your native currency are: Coinbase, Binance and Paypal. Luckily, some exchanges allows you to purchase CONT directly with USD. They are: .
  2. Move the Bitcoin to an Exchange that supports CONT: Once you have purchased BTC, the next step is to move the BTC to an exchange that supports the CONT/BTC trading pairs.
    At the moment, CONT is currently available for purchase with Bitcoin at bithumbglobal, Binance, bithumbglobal, .
  3. Buy Contentos on the Exchange: Now, you can buy Contentos with your Bitcoin on your preferred exchange from the options we provided. Some of these exchanges support different CONT pairs. Below is a detailed breakdown of each exchange and the trading pairs it supports.


USD Exchanges

Exchange Trade Pair Volume Exchange Grade


Bitcoin Exchanges

Exchange Trade Pair Volume Exchange Grade
Binance CONT/BTC 102.9108 BTC A
bithumbglobal CONT/BTC 0.0123 BTC B


Eth Exchanges

Exchange Trade Pair Volume Exchange Grade
bithumbglobal CONT/ETH 2.3735 ETH B


How to Safely Store Contentos Crypto


Once you buy Contentos, the next question you'd have is "where do I store my Contentoss?". It is quiet easy to store your Contentos tokens after purchase. In fact there are two easy methods of doing so:

  1. Cold storage: There is a saying in crypto that the only tokens you own are those on your hard drive. This is very true as lots of things could happen to coins stored on exchanges - e.g hacks. For this reason, cold storage is usually a good option.
    Hardware wallet options like - The Ledger Nano S or Ledger Nano X and SecuX V20 could be a good place to store Contentos. If Contentos is an Ethereum based ERC-20 token, you can also store it in any ERC-20 compatible wallet such as MyEtherWallet (MEW) or MyCrypto.
  2. Exchanges: Storing on Exchanges might be a good option if you don't plan on hodling Contentos for the long-term and need to quickly trade it and make some gains. However, be careful as a downside of storing on exchanges is the susceptibility of exchanges to hacks.

Reported Issues



Frequently Asked Questions

Question Answer
Where can I buy CONT with Dollars (USD)? You can buy Contentos (CONT) with U.S Dollars on .
Where can I purchase CONT with my Bitcoin (BTC)? As of today, you can buy Contentos with Bitcoin on any of the following exchanges: Binance, bithumbglobal, .
I have Ethereum. Where can I buy CONT with ETH? Contentos is available for purchase using ETH on these Crypto exchanges: bithumbglobal, .
How much is Contentos? Right now, the price of CONT is $0.0333.
Is Contentos Crypto a good Investment in 2021? Our analysis shows a possible all time high of $0.0617. So yes. CONT is a good investment.



Search for another Coin