kaufen Euro Tether crypto

Wie kaufe ich Euro Tether




In diesem Artikel zeigen wir Ihnen, wie Sie einfach kaufen können Euro Tether. Lesen Sie weiter und am Ende dieses Artikels würden Sie lernen, wie man RUB, EUR, BTC oder ETH verwendet, um zu kaufen EURT.


Inhaltsverzeichnis:

  1. Was ist Euro Tether?
  2. Preisstatistik
  3. Wie kaufe ich EURT
  4. So speichern Sie sicher EURT
  5. Häufig gestellte Fragen



Euro Tether Preisstatistik

EURT Price €1.0020
Preisänderung 24 Stunden €0.0040 (0.40%)
24 Stunden niedrig / 24 Stunden hoch €0.9980 / €1.0020
Handelsvolumen 24 Stunden €2
Marktkapitalisierung €50,100,052

Was ist Euro Tether?

Euro Tether (EURT) is a cryptocurrency with a value meant to mirror the value of the Euro. A digital token backed by fiat currency provides individuals and organizations with a robust and decentralized method of exchanging value while using a familiar accounting unit. 

kaufen Euro Tether 1

Methoden zum Kauf von Euro Tether (EURT)


Hier sind die 3 Schritte zum Kauf von Euro Tether:

  1. Bitcoin kaufen: Der Kauf von Bitcoin ist eine ziemlich einfache Angelegenheit, auf die wir nicht näher eingehen müssen. Die besten Orte, um Bitcoin heute direkt mit USD oder Ihrer Heimatwährung zu kaufen, sind: Coinbase, Binance und Paypal.
  2. Verschiebe das Bitcoin zu einer Börse, die unterstützt EURT: Sobald Sie BTC gekauft haben, besteht der nächste Schritt darin, die BTC an eine Börse zu verschieben, die die unterstützt EURT/BTC Handelspaare.
  3. Kauf Euro Tether an der Börse: Jetzt können Sie diese Münze mit Ihrem Bitcoin an Ihrem bevorzugten Umtausch aus den von uns bereitgestellten Optionen kaufen. Einige dieser Börsen unterstützen unterschiedliche Handelspaare. Nachfolgend finden Sie eine detaillierte Aufschlüsselung der einzelnen Börsen und der von ihr unterstützten Handelspaare.


So speichern Sie sicher Euro Tether


Nach dem Kauf lautet die nächste Frage "Wo lagere ich meine Münzen?". Es ist ganz einfach, Ihre Token nach dem Kauf aufzubewahren. Tatsächlich gibt es zwei einfache Möglichkeiten, zu speichern Euro Tether:

  1. Kühlhaus : In Crypto gibt es ein Sprichwort, dass die einzigen Token, die Sie besitzen, die auf Ihrer Festplatte sind. Dies ist sehr richtig, da viele Dinge mit Münzen passieren können, die an Börsen gelagert werden - z. B. Hacks. Aus diesem Grund ist eine Kühllagerung in der Regel eine gute Option.
    Hardware-Brieftaschenoptionen wie - Das Ledger Nano S oder Ledger Nano X und SecuX V20 könnten ein guter Ort sein, um Ihre Münzen aufzubewahren. Wenn Euro Tether ist ein auf Ethereum basierendes ERC-20-Token. Sie können es auch in jeder ERC-20-kompatiblen Brieftasche wie MyEtherWallet (MEW) oder MyCrypto speichern..
  2. An Börsen speichern : Das Speichern an Börsen ist möglicherweise eine gute Option, wenn Sie nicht vorhaben, langfristig zu hodeln und schnell handeln und Gewinne erzielen müssen. Seien Sie jedoch vorsichtig, da ein Nachteil beim Speichern an Börsen die Anfälligkeit von Börsen für Hacks ist.

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar



kaufen EURT? Häufig gestellte Fragen




Suche nach einer anderen Münze







Entdecken Sie, wie und wo Sie kaufen können Ähnliche Kryptowährungen

how to buy Euro Tether coin

How to Buy Euro Tether Right Now




In this article, we will show you how to buy Euro Tether easily. By the end of this article you would learn how to buy EURT with USD, BTC or ETH. Keep reading.


Table of Contents:

  1. What is Euro Tether? Our review
  2. Current prices
  3. Where to buy EURT
  4. How to safely store EURT
  5. Frequently asked questions



Current Euro Tether Price Stats

EURT Price $1.1670 USD
Price Change24h $-0.0570 USD (-4.66%)
24h Low / 24h High $1.1670 / $1.2240 USD
Trading Volume24h $519 USD
MarketCap $58,350,060 USD

What is Euro Tether? A Review

Euro Tether (EURT) is a cryptocurrency with a value meant to mirror the value of the Euro. A digital token backed by fiat currency provides individuals and organizations with a robust and decentralized method of exchanging value while using a familiar accounting unit. 

how to buy Euro Tether

Where and How to Buy Euro Tether (EURT) Coin


There are 3 steps to purchasing Euro Tether. They are:

  1. Buy Bitcoin: Buying Bitcoin in 2021 is a fairly simple matter which we don't need to go in-depth on. The best places to but Bitcoin directly today with USD or your native currency are: Coinbase, Binance and Paypal.
  2. Move the Bitcoin to an Exchange that supports EURT: Once you have purchased BTC, the next step is to move the BTC to an exchange that supports the EURT/BTC trading pairs.
  3. Buy Euro Tether on the Exchange: Now, you can buy Euro Tether with your Bitcoin on your preferred exchange from the options we provided. Some of these exchanges support different EURT pairs. Below is a detailed breakdown of each exchange and the trading pairs it supports.


How to Safely Store Euro Tether Crypto


Once you buy Euro Tether, the next question you'd have is "where do I store my Euro Tethers?". It is quiet easy to store your Euro Tether tokens after purchase. In fact there are two easy methods of doing so:

  1. Cold storage: There is a saying in crypto that the only tokens you own are those on your hard drive. This is very true as lots of things could happen to coins stored on exchanges - e.g hacks. For this reason, cold storage is usually a good option.
    Hardware wallet options like - The Ledger Nano S or Ledger Nano X and SecuX V20 could be a good place to store Euro Tether. If Euro Tether is an Ethereum based ERC-20 token, you can also store it in any ERC-20 compatible wallet such as MyEtherWallet (MEW) or MyCrypto.
  2. Exchanges: Storing on Exchanges might be a good option if you don't plan on hodling Euro Tether for the long-term and need to quickly trade it and make some gains. However, be careful as a downside of storing on exchanges is the susceptibility of exchanges to hacks.

Reported Issues



Frequently Asked Questions




Search for another Coin