kaufen IoTeX Network crypto

Wie kaufe ich IoTeX Network




In diesem Artikel zeigen wir Ihnen, wie Sie einfach kaufen können IoTeX Network. Lesen Sie weiter und am Ende dieses Artikels würden Sie lernen, wie man RUB, EUR, BTC oder ETH verwendet, um zu kaufen IOTX.


Inhaltsverzeichnis:

  1. Was ist IoTeX Network?
  2. Preisstatistik
  3. Wie kaufe ich IOTX
  4. So speichern Sie sicher IOTX
  5. Häufig gestellte Fragen



IoTeX Network Preisstatistik

IOTX Price €0.0417
Preisänderung 24 Stunden €0.0025 (6.25%)
24 Stunden niedrig / 24 Stunden hoch €0.0364 / €0.0431
Handelsvolumen 24 Stunden €352,101,984
Marktkapitalisierung €399,229,344

Was ist IoTeX Network?

IoTeX Network is a decentralized platform of privacy-centric blockchain for various vendors to build dApps for IoT. IOTX is an ERC20 token that serves as the network 'fuel'. It is required to use certain designed functions on the IoTeX Network such as executing transactions and running the distributed applications on the IoTeX Network.

kaufen IoTeX Network 1

Methoden zum Kauf von IoTeX Network (IOTX)


Hier sind die 3 Schritte zum Kauf von IoTeX Network:

  1. Bitcoin kaufen: Der Kauf von Bitcoin ist eine ziemlich einfache Angelegenheit, auf die wir nicht näher eingehen müssen. Die besten Orte, um Bitcoin heute direkt mit USD oder Ihrer Heimatwährung zu kaufen, sind: Coinbase, Binance und Paypal.
  2. Verschiebe das Bitcoin zu einer Börse, die unterstützt IOTX: Sobald Sie BTC gekauft haben, besteht der nächste Schritt darin, die BTC an eine Börse zu verschieben, die die unterstützt IOTX/BTC Handelspaare.
  3. Kauf IoTeX Network an der Börse: Jetzt können Sie diese Münze mit Ihrem Bitcoin an Ihrem bevorzugten Umtausch aus den von uns bereitgestellten Optionen kaufen. Einige dieser Börsen unterstützen unterschiedliche Handelspaare. Nachfolgend finden Sie eine detaillierte Aufschlüsselung der einzelnen Börsen und der von ihr unterstützten Handelspaare.


So speichern Sie sicher IoTeX Network


Nach dem Kauf lautet die nächste Frage "Wo lagere ich meine Münzen?". Es ist ganz einfach, Ihre Token nach dem Kauf aufzubewahren. Tatsächlich gibt es zwei einfache Möglichkeiten, zu speichern IoTeX Network:

  1. Kühlhaus : In Crypto gibt es ein Sprichwort, dass die einzigen Token, die Sie besitzen, die auf Ihrer Festplatte sind. Dies ist sehr richtig, da viele Dinge mit Münzen passieren können, die an Börsen gelagert werden - z. B. Hacks. Aus diesem Grund ist eine Kühllagerung in der Regel eine gute Option.
    Hardware-Brieftaschenoptionen wie - Das Ledger Nano S oder Ledger Nano X und SecuX V20 könnten ein guter Ort sein, um Ihre Münzen aufzubewahren. Wenn IoTeX Network ist ein auf Ethereum basierendes ERC-20-Token. Sie können es auch in jeder ERC-20-kompatiblen Brieftasche wie MyEtherWallet (MEW) oder MyCrypto speichern..
  2. An Börsen speichern : Das Speichern an Börsen ist möglicherweise eine gute Option, wenn Sie nicht vorhaben, langfristig zu hodeln und schnell handeln und Gewinne erzielen müssen. Seien Sie jedoch vorsichtig, da ein Nachteil beim Speichern an Börsen die Anfälligkeit von Börsen für Hacks ist.

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar



kaufen IOTX? Häufig gestellte Fragen




Suche nach einer anderen Münze

how to buy IoTeX Network coin

How to Buy IoTeX Network Right Now




In this article, we will show you how to buy IoTeX Network easily. By the end of this article you would learn how to buy IOTX with USD, BTC or ETH. Keep reading.


Table of Contents:

  1. What is IoTeX Network? Our review
  2. Current prices
  3. Where to buy IOTX
  4. How to safely store IOTX
  5. Frequently asked questions



Current IoTeX Network Price Stats

IOTX Price $0.0482 USD
Price Change24h $-0.0009 USD (-1.78%)
24h Low / 24h High $0.0478 / $0.0530 USD
Trading Volume24h $259,958,992 USD
MarketCap $459,864,864 USD

What is IoTeX Network? A Review

IoTeX Network is a decentralized platform of privacy-centric blockchain for various vendors to build dApps for IoT. IOTX is an ERC20 token that serves as the network 'fuel'. It is required to use certain designed functions on the IoTeX Network such as executing transactions and running the distributed applications on the IoTeX Network.

how to buy IoTeX Network

Where and How to Buy IoTeX Network (IOTX) Coin


There are 3 steps to purchasing IoTeX Network. They are:

  1. Buy Bitcoin: Buying Bitcoin in 2021 is a fairly simple matter which we don't need to go in-depth on. The best places to but Bitcoin directly today with USD or your native currency are: Coinbase, Binance and Paypal.
  2. Move the Bitcoin to an Exchange that supports IOTX: Once you have purchased BTC, the next step is to move the BTC to an exchange that supports the IOTX/BTC trading pairs.
  3. Buy IoTeX Network on the Exchange: Now, you can buy IoTeX Network with your Bitcoin on your preferred exchange from the options we provided. Some of these exchanges support different IOTX pairs. Below is a detailed breakdown of each exchange and the trading pairs it supports.


How to Safely Store IoTeX Network Crypto


Once you buy IoTeX Network, the next question you'd have is "where do I store my IoTeX Networks?". It is quiet easy to store your IoTeX Network tokens after purchase. In fact there are two easy methods of doing so:

  1. Cold storage: There is a saying in crypto that the only tokens you own are those on your hard drive. This is very true as lots of things could happen to coins stored on exchanges - e.g hacks. For this reason, cold storage is usually a good option.
    Hardware wallet options like - The Ledger Nano S or Ledger Nano X and SecuX V20 could be a good place to store IoTeX Network. If IoTeX Network is an Ethereum based ERC-20 token, you can also store it in any ERC-20 compatible wallet such as MyEtherWallet (MEW) or MyCrypto.
  2. Exchanges: Storing on Exchanges might be a good option if you don't plan on hodling IoTeX Network for the long-term and need to quickly trade it and make some gains. However, be careful as a downside of storing on exchanges is the susceptibility of exchanges to hacks.

Reported Issues



Frequently Asked Questions




Search for another Coin