kaufen OctoFi crypto

Wie kaufe ich OctoFi




In diesem Artikel zeigen wir Ihnen, wie Sie einfach kaufen können OctoFi. Lesen Sie weiter und am Ende dieses Artikels würden Sie lernen, wie man RUB, EUR, BTC oder ETH verwendet, um zu kaufen OCTO.


Inhaltsverzeichnis:

  1. Was ist OctoFi?
  2. Preisstatistik
  3. Wie kaufe ich OCTO
  4. So speichern Sie sicher OCTO
  5. Häufig gestellte Fragen



OctoFi Preisstatistik
OCTO Price €60.6977
Preisänderung 24 Stunden €-2.0553 (-3.28%)
24 Stunden niedrig / 24 Stunden hoch €59.6095 / €63.4118
Handelsvolumen 24 Stunden €1
Marktkapitalisierung €48,558,156

Was ist OctoFi?

OctoFi is an open-source platform providing decentralized finance oracles tentacles. It believes that the term ‘oracle’ itself implies unreasonable dependence on a single source of truth. In most cases, an oracle is viewed as singular, and while OctoFi appreciates their importance it foresees the existence of many, all of which are auditable against one another.

kaufen OctoFi 1

Methoden zum Kauf von OctoFi (OCTO)


Hier sind die 3 Schritte zum Kauf von OctoFi:

  1. Bitcoin kaufen: Der Kauf von Bitcoin ist eine ziemlich einfache Angelegenheit, auf die wir nicht näher eingehen müssen. Die besten Orte, um Bitcoin heute direkt mit USD oder Ihrer Heimatwährung zu kaufen, sind: Coinbase, Binance und Paypal.
  2. Verschiebe das Bitcoin zu einer Börse, die unterstützt OCTO: Sobald Sie BTC gekauft haben, besteht der nächste Schritt darin, die BTC an eine Börse zu verschieben, die die unterstützt OCTO/BTC Handelspaare.
  3. Kauf OctoFi an der Börse: Jetzt können Sie diese Münze mit Ihrem Bitcoin an Ihrem bevorzugten Umtausch aus den von uns bereitgestellten Optionen kaufen. Einige dieser Börsen unterstützen unterschiedliche Handelspaare. Nachfolgend finden Sie eine detaillierte Aufschlüsselung der einzelnen Börsen und der von ihr unterstützten Handelspaare.


So speichern Sie sicher OctoFi


Nach dem Kauf lautet die nächste Frage "Wo lagere ich meine Münzen?". Es ist ganz einfach, Ihre Token nach dem Kauf aufzubewahren. Tatsächlich gibt es zwei einfache Möglichkeiten, zu speichern OctoFi:

  1. Kühlhaus : In Crypto gibt es ein Sprichwort, dass die einzigen Token, die Sie besitzen, die auf Ihrer Festplatte sind. Dies ist sehr richtig, da viele Dinge mit Münzen passieren können, die an Börsen gelagert werden - z. B. Hacks. Aus diesem Grund ist eine Kühllagerung in der Regel eine gute Option.
    Hardware-Brieftaschenoptionen wie - Das Ledger Nano S oder Ledger Nano X und SecuX V20 könnten ein guter Ort sein, um Ihre Münzen aufzubewahren. Wenn OctoFi ist ein auf Ethereum basierendes ERC-20-Token. Sie können es auch in jeder ERC-20-kompatiblen Brieftasche wie MyEtherWallet (MEW) oder MyCrypto speichern..
  2. An Börsen speichern : Das Speichern an Börsen ist möglicherweise eine gute Option, wenn Sie nicht vorhaben, langfristig zu hodeln und schnell handeln und Gewinne erzielen müssen. Seien Sie jedoch vorsichtig, da ein Nachteil beim Speichern an Börsen die Anfälligkeit von Börsen für Hacks ist.

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar



kaufen OCTO? Häufig gestellte Fragen




Suche nach einer anderen Münze







Entdecken Sie, wie und wo Sie kaufen können Ähnliche Kryptowährungen

how to buy OctoFi coin

How to Buy OctoFi Right Now




In this article, we will show you how to buy OctoFi easily. By the end of this article you would learn how to buy OCTO with USD, BTC or ETH. Keep reading.


Table of Contents:

  1. What is OctoFi? Our review
  2. Current prices
  3. Where to buy OCTO
  4. How to safely store OCTO
  5. Frequently asked questions



Current OctoFi Price Stats
OCTO Price $71.2168 USD
Price Change24h $1.6611 USD (2.39%)
24h Low / 24h High $67.8950 / $71.6880 USD
Trading Volume24h $0 USD
MarketCap $56,973,416 USD

What is OctoFi? A Review

OctoFi is an open-source platform providing decentralized finance oracles tentacles. It believes that the term ‘oracle’ itself implies unreasonable dependence on a single source of truth. In most cases, an oracle is viewed as singular, and while OctoFi appreciates their importance it foresees the existence of many, all of which are auditable against one another.

how to buy OctoFi

Where and How to Buy OctoFi (OCTO) Coin


There are 3 steps to purchasing OctoFi. They are:

  1. Buy Bitcoin: Buying Bitcoin in 2021 is a fairly simple matter which we don't need to go in-depth on. The best places to but Bitcoin directly today with USD or your native currency are: Coinbase, Binance and Paypal.
  2. Move the Bitcoin to an Exchange that supports OCTO: Once you have purchased BTC, the next step is to move the BTC to an exchange that supports the OCTO/BTC trading pairs.
  3. Buy OctoFi on the Exchange: Now, you can buy OctoFi with your Bitcoin on your preferred exchange from the options we provided. Some of these exchanges support different OCTO pairs. Below is a detailed breakdown of each exchange and the trading pairs it supports.


How to Safely Store OctoFi Crypto


Once you buy OctoFi, the next question you'd have is "where do I store my OctoFis?". It is quiet easy to store your OctoFi tokens after purchase. In fact there are two easy methods of doing so:

  1. Cold storage: There is a saying in crypto that the only tokens you own are those on your hard drive. This is very true as lots of things could happen to coins stored on exchanges - e.g hacks. For this reason, cold storage is usually a good option.
    Hardware wallet options like - The Ledger Nano S or Ledger Nano X and SecuX V20 could be a good place to store OctoFi. If OctoFi is an Ethereum based ERC-20 token, you can also store it in any ERC-20 compatible wallet such as MyEtherWallet (MEW) or MyCrypto.
  2. Exchanges: Storing on Exchanges might be a good option if you don't plan on hodling OctoFi for the long-term and need to quickly trade it and make some gains. However, be careful as a downside of storing on exchanges is the susceptibility of exchanges to hacks.

Reported Issues



Frequently Asked Questions




Search for another Coin