kaufen Tellor crypto

Wie kaufe ich Tellor




In diesem Artikel zeigen wir Ihnen, wie Sie einfach kaufen können Tellor. Lesen Sie weiter und am Ende dieses Artikels würden Sie lernen, wie man RUB, EUR, BTC oder ETH verwendet, um zu kaufen TRB.


Inhaltsverzeichnis:

  1. Was ist Tellor?
  2. Preisstatistik
  3. Wie kaufe ich TRB
  4. So speichern Sie sicher TRB
  5. Häufig gestellte Fragen



Tellor Preisstatistik

TRB Price €29.0738
Preisänderung 24 Stunden €-1.3906 (-4.56%)
24 Stunden niedrig / 24 Stunden hoch €28.4344 / €31.7456
Handelsvolumen 24 Stunden €249,355
Marktkapitalisierung €53,418,520

Was ist Tellor?

Tellor is a decentralized Oracle for bringing high-value off-chain data onto Ethereum. The system utilizes a network of staked miners that compete to solve a PoW challenge to submit the official value for requested data. Tokens are mined with every successful Tellor data point and the company takes a 10% dev share to support the development of the ecosystem.

kaufen Tellor 1

Methoden zum Kauf von Tellor (TRB)


Hier sind die 3 Schritte zum Kauf von Tellor:

  1. Bitcoin kaufen: Der Kauf von Bitcoin ist eine ziemlich einfache Angelegenheit, auf die wir nicht näher eingehen müssen. Die besten Orte, um Bitcoin heute direkt mit USD oder Ihrer Heimatwährung zu kaufen, sind: Coinbase, Binance und Paypal.
  2. Verschiebe das Bitcoin zu einer Börse, die unterstützt TRB: Sobald Sie BTC gekauft haben, besteht der nächste Schritt darin, die BTC an eine Börse zu verschieben, die die unterstützt TRB/BTC Handelspaare.
  3. Kauf Tellor an der Börse: Jetzt können Sie diese Münze mit Ihrem Bitcoin an Ihrem bevorzugten Umtausch aus den von uns bereitgestellten Optionen kaufen. Einige dieser Börsen unterstützen unterschiedliche Handelspaare. Nachfolgend finden Sie eine detaillierte Aufschlüsselung der einzelnen Börsen und der von ihr unterstützten Handelspaare.


So speichern Sie sicher Tellor


Nach dem Kauf lautet die nächste Frage "Wo lagere ich meine Münzen?". Es ist ganz einfach, Ihre Token nach dem Kauf aufzubewahren. Tatsächlich gibt es zwei einfache Möglichkeiten, zu speichern Tellor:

  1. Kühlhaus : In Crypto gibt es ein Sprichwort, dass die einzigen Token, die Sie besitzen, die auf Ihrer Festplatte sind. Dies ist sehr richtig, da viele Dinge mit Münzen passieren können, die an Börsen gelagert werden - z. B. Hacks. Aus diesem Grund ist eine Kühllagerung in der Regel eine gute Option.
    Hardware-Brieftaschenoptionen wie - Das Ledger Nano S oder Ledger Nano X und SecuX V20 könnten ein guter Ort sein, um Ihre Münzen aufzubewahren. Wenn Tellor ist ein auf Ethereum basierendes ERC-20-Token. Sie können es auch in jeder ERC-20-kompatiblen Brieftasche wie MyEtherWallet (MEW) oder MyCrypto speichern..
  2. An Börsen speichern : Das Speichern an Börsen ist möglicherweise eine gute Option, wenn Sie nicht vorhaben, langfristig zu hodeln und schnell handeln und Gewinne erzielen müssen. Seien Sie jedoch vorsichtig, da ein Nachteil beim Speichern an Börsen die Anfälligkeit von Börsen für Hacks ist.

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar



kaufen TRB? Häufig gestellte Fragen




Suche nach einer anderen Münze

how to buy Tellor coin

How to Buy Tellor Right Now




In this article, we will show you how to buy Tellor easily. By the end of this article you would learn how to buy TRB with USD, BTC or ETH. Keep reading.


Table of Contents:

  1. What is Tellor? Our review
  2. Current prices
  3. Where to buy TRB
  4. How to safely store TRB
  5. Frequently asked questions



Current Tellor Price Stats

TRB Price $43.1231 USD
Price Change24h $0.4004 USD (0.94%)
24h Low / 24h High $38.0600 / $44.2082 USD
Trading Volume24h $687,705 USD
MarketCap $77,437,808 USD

What is Tellor? A Review

Tellor is a decentralized Oracle for bringing high-value off-chain data onto Ethereum. The system utilizes a network of staked miners that compete to solve a PoW challenge to submit the official value for requested data. Tokens are mined with every successful Tellor data point and the company takes a 10% dev share to support the development of the ecosystem.

how to buy Tellor

Where and How to Buy Tellor (TRB) Coin


There are 3 steps to purchasing Tellor. They are:

  1. Buy Bitcoin: Buying Bitcoin in 2021 is a fairly simple matter which we don't need to go in-depth on. The best places to but Bitcoin directly today with USD or your native currency are: Coinbase, Binance and Paypal.
  2. Move the Bitcoin to an Exchange that supports TRB: Once you have purchased BTC, the next step is to move the BTC to an exchange that supports the TRB/BTC trading pairs.
  3. Buy Tellor on the Exchange: Now, you can buy Tellor with your Bitcoin on your preferred exchange from the options we provided. Some of these exchanges support different TRB pairs. Below is a detailed breakdown of each exchange and the trading pairs it supports.


How to Safely Store Tellor Crypto


Once you buy Tellor, the next question you'd have is "where do I store my Tellors?". It is quiet easy to store your Tellor tokens after purchase. In fact there are two easy methods of doing so:

  1. Cold storage: There is a saying in crypto that the only tokens you own are those on your hard drive. This is very true as lots of things could happen to coins stored on exchanges - e.g hacks. For this reason, cold storage is usually a good option.
    Hardware wallet options like - The Ledger Nano S or Ledger Nano X and SecuX V20 could be a good place to store Tellor. If Tellor is an Ethereum based ERC-20 token, you can also store it in any ERC-20 compatible wallet such as MyEtherWallet (MEW) or MyCrypto.
  2. Exchanges: Storing on Exchanges might be a good option if you don't plan on hodling Tellor for the long-term and need to quickly trade it and make some gains. However, be careful as a downside of storing on exchanges is the susceptibility of exchanges to hacks.

Reported Issues



Frequently Asked Questions




Search for another Coin