kaufen WorldBTC crypto

Wie kaufe ich WorldBTC




In diesem Artikel zeigen wir Ihnen, wie Sie einfach kaufen können WorldBTC. Lesen Sie weiter und am Ende dieses Artikels würden Sie lernen, wie man RUB, EUR, BTC oder ETH verwendet, um zu kaufen WOBTC.


Inhaltsverzeichnis:

  1. Was ist WorldBTC?
  2. Preisstatistik
  3. Wie kaufe ich WOBTC
  4. So speichern Sie sicher WOBTC
  5. Häufig gestellte Fragen



WorldBTC Preisstatistik
WOBTC Price €5170.2832
Preisänderung 24 Stunden €0.0000 (0.00%)
24 Stunden niedrig / 24 Stunden hoch €5170.2832 / €5170.2832
Handelsvolumen 24 Stunden €0
Marktkapitalisierung €1,338,108

Was ist WorldBTC?

The WorldBTC is a PoS/PoW hybrid cryptocurrency based on the Script algorithm. The team aims to focus on the development of new ASIC miners and global cryptocurrency exchange. Furthermore, the WorldBTC will feature a user-friendly interface with more speed and stability of block processing. 

kaufen WorldBTC 1

Methoden zum Kauf von WorldBTC (WOBTC)


Hier sind die 3 Schritte zum Kauf von WorldBTC:

  1. Bitcoin kaufen: Der Kauf von Bitcoin ist eine ziemlich einfache Angelegenheit, auf die wir nicht näher eingehen müssen. Die besten Orte, um Bitcoin heute direkt mit USD oder Ihrer Heimatwährung zu kaufen, sind: Coinbase, Binance und Paypal.
  2. Verschiebe das Bitcoin zu einer Börse, die unterstützt WOBTC: Sobald Sie BTC gekauft haben, besteht der nächste Schritt darin, die BTC an eine Börse zu verschieben, die die unterstützt WOBTC/BTC Handelspaare.
  3. Kauf WorldBTC an der Börse: Jetzt können Sie diese Münze mit Ihrem Bitcoin an Ihrem bevorzugten Umtausch aus den von uns bereitgestellten Optionen kaufen. Einige dieser Börsen unterstützen unterschiedliche Handelspaare. Nachfolgend finden Sie eine detaillierte Aufschlüsselung der einzelnen Börsen und der von ihr unterstützten Handelspaare.


So speichern Sie sicher WorldBTC


Nach dem Kauf lautet die nächste Frage "Wo lagere ich meine Münzen?". Es ist ganz einfach, Ihre Token nach dem Kauf aufzubewahren. Tatsächlich gibt es zwei einfache Möglichkeiten, zu speichern WorldBTC:

  1. Kühlhaus : In Crypto gibt es ein Sprichwort, dass die einzigen Token, die Sie besitzen, die auf Ihrer Festplatte sind. Dies ist sehr richtig, da viele Dinge mit Münzen passieren können, die an Börsen gelagert werden - z. B. Hacks. Aus diesem Grund ist eine Kühllagerung in der Regel eine gute Option.
    Hardware-Brieftaschenoptionen wie - Das Ledger Nano S oder Ledger Nano X und SecuX V20 könnten ein guter Ort sein, um Ihre Münzen aufzubewahren. Wenn WorldBTC ist ein auf Ethereum basierendes ERC-20-Token. Sie können es auch in jeder ERC-20-kompatiblen Brieftasche wie MyEtherWallet (MEW) oder MyCrypto speichern..
  2. An Börsen speichern : Das Speichern an Börsen ist möglicherweise eine gute Option, wenn Sie nicht vorhaben, langfristig zu hodeln und schnell handeln und Gewinne erzielen müssen. Seien Sie jedoch vorsichtig, da ein Nachteil beim Speichern an Börsen die Anfälligkeit von Börsen für Hacks ist.

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar



kaufen WOBTC? Häufig gestellte Fragen




Suche nach einer anderen Münze

how to delete WorldBTC account

How to Buy WorldBTC Right Now




In this article, we will show you how to buy WorldBTC easily. By the end of this article you would learn how to buy WOBTC with USD, BTC or ETH. Keep reading.


Table of Contents:

  1. What is WorldBTC? Our review
  2. Current prices
  3. Where to buy WOBTC
  4. How to safely store WOBTC
  5. Frequently asked questions



Current WorldBTC Price Stats
WOBTC Price $5170.2832 USD
Price Change24h $0.0000 USD (0.00%)
24h Low / 24h High $5170.2832 / $5170.2832 USD
Trading Volume24h $0 USD
MarketCap $1,338,108 USD

What is WorldBTC? A Review

The WorldBTC is a PoS/PoW hybrid cryptocurrency based on the Script algorithm. The team aims to focus on the development of new ASIC miners and global cryptocurrency exchange. Furthermore, the WorldBTC will feature a user-friendly interface with more speed and stability of block processing. 

how to buy WorldBTC

Where and How to Buy WorldBTC (WOBTC) Coin


There are 3 steps to purchasing WorldBTC. They are:

  1. Buy Bitcoin: Buying Bitcoin in 2021 is a fairly simple matter which we don't need to go in-depth on. The best places to but Bitcoin directly today with USD or your native currency are: Coinbase, Binance and Paypal.
  2. Move the Bitcoin to an Exchange that supports WOBTC: Once you have purchased BTC, the next step is to move the BTC to an exchange that supports the WOBTC/BTC trading pairs.
  3. Buy WorldBTC on the Exchange: Now, you can buy WorldBTC with your Bitcoin on your preferred exchange from the options we provided. Some of these exchanges support different WOBTC pairs. Below is a detailed breakdown of each exchange and the trading pairs it supports.


How to Safely Store WorldBTC Crypto


Once you buy WorldBTC, the next question you'd have is "where do I store my WorldBTCs?". It is quiet easy to store your WorldBTC tokens after purchase. In fact there are two easy methods of doing so:

  1. Cold storage: There is a saying in crypto that the only tokens you own are those on your hard drive. This is very true as lots of things could happen to coins stored on exchanges - e.g hacks. For this reason, cold storage is usually a good option.
    Hardware wallet options like - The Ledger Nano S or Ledger Nano X and SecuX V20 could be a good place to store WorldBTC. If WorldBTC is an Ethereum based ERC-20 token, you can also store it in any ERC-20 compatible wallet such as MyEtherWallet (MEW) or MyCrypto.
  2. Exchanges: Storing on Exchanges might be a good option if you don't plan on hodling WorldBTC for the long-term and need to quickly trade it and make some gains. However, be careful as a downside of storing on exchanges is the susceptibility of exchanges to hacks.

Reported Issues



Frequently Asked Questions




Search for another Coin





Similar Cryptocurrencies