kaufen Yearn Finance Bit crypto

Wie kaufe ich Yearn Finance Bit




In diesem Artikel zeigen wir Ihnen, wie Sie einfach kaufen können Yearn Finance Bit. Lesen Sie weiter und am Ende dieses Artikels würden Sie lernen, wie man RUB, EUR, BTC oder ETH verwendet, um zu kaufen YFBT.


Inhaltsverzeichnis:

  1. Was ist Yearn Finance Bit?
  2. Preisstatistik
  3. Wie kaufe ich YFBT
  4. So speichern Sie sicher YFBT
  5. Häufig gestellte Fragen



Yearn Finance Bit Preisstatistik
YFBT Price €69.0690
Preisänderung 24 Stunden €14.5746 (26.75%)
24 Stunden niedrig / 24 Stunden hoch €53.4786 / €69.0690
Handelsvolumen 24 Stunden €296
Marktkapitalisierung €0

Was ist Yearn Finance Bit?

Yearn Finance Bit is a decentralized token under ERC-20 protocol, it allows users to stake YFBT, borrow assets, and vote for improvements within the community. Its staking platform enables investors to earn a yield on YFBT token, depositing, and selecting the amount they want to stake, they will get an APR of 25%, and it can be unlocked anytime.

kaufen Yearn Finance Bit 1

Methoden zum Kauf von Yearn Finance Bit (YFBT)


Hier sind die 3 Schritte zum Kauf von Yearn Finance Bit:

  1. Bitcoin kaufen: Der Kauf von Bitcoin ist eine ziemlich einfache Angelegenheit, auf die wir nicht näher eingehen müssen. Die besten Orte, um Bitcoin heute direkt mit USD oder Ihrer Heimatwährung zu kaufen, sind: Coinbase, Binance und Paypal.
  2. Verschiebe das Bitcoin zu einer Börse, die unterstützt YFBT: Sobald Sie BTC gekauft haben, besteht der nächste Schritt darin, die BTC an eine Börse zu verschieben, die die unterstützt YFBT/BTC Handelspaare.
  3. Kauf Yearn Finance Bit an der Börse: Jetzt können Sie diese Münze mit Ihrem Bitcoin an Ihrem bevorzugten Umtausch aus den von uns bereitgestellten Optionen kaufen. Einige dieser Börsen unterstützen unterschiedliche Handelspaare. Nachfolgend finden Sie eine detaillierte Aufschlüsselung der einzelnen Börsen und der von ihr unterstützten Handelspaare.


So speichern Sie sicher Yearn Finance Bit


Nach dem Kauf lautet die nächste Frage "Wo lagere ich meine Münzen?". Es ist ganz einfach, Ihre Token nach dem Kauf aufzubewahren. Tatsächlich gibt es zwei einfache Möglichkeiten, zu speichern Yearn Finance Bit:

  1. Kühlhaus : In Crypto gibt es ein Sprichwort, dass die einzigen Token, die Sie besitzen, die auf Ihrer Festplatte sind. Dies ist sehr richtig, da viele Dinge mit Münzen passieren können, die an Börsen gelagert werden - z. B. Hacks. Aus diesem Grund ist eine Kühllagerung in der Regel eine gute Option.
    Hardware-Brieftaschenoptionen wie - Das Ledger Nano S oder Ledger Nano X und SecuX V20 könnten ein guter Ort sein, um Ihre Münzen aufzubewahren. Wenn Yearn Finance Bit ist ein auf Ethereum basierendes ERC-20-Token. Sie können es auch in jeder ERC-20-kompatiblen Brieftasche wie MyEtherWallet (MEW) oder MyCrypto speichern..
  2. An Börsen speichern : Das Speichern an Börsen ist möglicherweise eine gute Option, wenn Sie nicht vorhaben, langfristig zu hodeln und schnell handeln und Gewinne erzielen müssen. Seien Sie jedoch vorsichtig, da ein Nachteil beim Speichern an Börsen die Anfälligkeit von Börsen für Hacks ist.

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar



kaufen YFBT? Häufig gestellte Fragen




Suche nach einer anderen Münze

how to buy Yearn Finance Bit coin

How to Buy Yearn Finance Bit Right Now




In this article, we will show you how to buy Yearn Finance Bit easily. By the end of this article you would learn how to buy YFBT with USD, BTC or ETH. Keep reading.


Table of Contents:

  1. What is Yearn Finance Bit? Our review
  2. Current prices
  3. Where to buy YFBT
  4. How to safely store YFBT
  5. Frequently asked questions



Current Yearn Finance Bit Price Stats
YFBT Price $14.8000 USD
Price Change24h $-8.2000 USD (-35.65%)
24h Low / 24h High $14.7471 / $23.0230 USD
Trading Volume24h $11 USD
MarketCap $0 USD

What is Yearn Finance Bit? A Review

Yearn Finance Bit is a decentralized token under ERC-20 protocol, it allows users to stake YFBT, borrow assets, and vote for improvements within the community. Its staking platform enables investors to earn a yield on YFBT token, depositing, and selecting the amount they want to stake, they will get an APR of 25%, and it can be unlocked anytime.

how to buy Yearn Finance Bit

Where and How to Buy Yearn Finance Bit (YFBT) Coin


There are 3 steps to purchasing Yearn Finance Bit. They are:

  1. Buy Bitcoin: Buying Bitcoin in 2021 is a fairly simple matter which we don't need to go in-depth on. The best places to but Bitcoin directly today with USD or your native currency are: Coinbase, Binance and Paypal.
  2. Move the Bitcoin to an Exchange that supports YFBT: Once you have purchased BTC, the next step is to move the BTC to an exchange that supports the YFBT/BTC trading pairs.
  3. Buy Yearn Finance Bit on the Exchange: Now, you can buy Yearn Finance Bit with your Bitcoin on your preferred exchange from the options we provided. Some of these exchanges support different YFBT pairs. Below is a detailed breakdown of each exchange and the trading pairs it supports.


How to Safely Store Yearn Finance Bit Crypto


Once you buy Yearn Finance Bit, the next question you'd have is "where do I store my Yearn Finance Bits?". It is quiet easy to store your Yearn Finance Bit tokens after purchase. In fact there are two easy methods of doing so:

  1. Cold storage: There is a saying in crypto that the only tokens you own are those on your hard drive. This is very true as lots of things could happen to coins stored on exchanges - e.g hacks. For this reason, cold storage is usually a good option.
    Hardware wallet options like - The Ledger Nano S or Ledger Nano X and SecuX V20 could be a good place to store Yearn Finance Bit. If Yearn Finance Bit is an Ethereum based ERC-20 token, you can also store it in any ERC-20 compatible wallet such as MyEtherWallet (MEW) or MyCrypto.
  2. Exchanges: Storing on Exchanges might be a good option if you don't plan on hodling Yearn Finance Bit for the long-term and need to quickly trade it and make some gains. However, be careful as a downside of storing on exchanges is the susceptibility of exchanges to hacks.

Reported Issues



Frequently Asked Questions




Search for another Coin