Acheter Yearn Finance Bit crypto

Comment acheter Yearn Finance Bit




Dans cet article, nous allons vous montrer comment acheter facilement Yearn Finance Bit. Continuez à lire et à la fin de cet article, vous apprendrez à utiliser RUB, EUR, BTC ou ETH pour acheter YFBT.


Table des matières:

  1. Qu'est-ce que Yearn Finance Bit?
  2. Statistiques de prix
  3. Comment acheter YFBT
  4. Comment conserver en toute sécurité YFBT
  5. Questions fréquemment posées



Yearn Finance Bit Statistiques de prix
YFBT Prix €69.0690
Changement de prix 24 heures €14.5746 (26.75%)
24 heures bas / 24 heures haut €53.4786 / €69.0690
Volume de trading 24 heures €296
Capitalisation boursière €0

Qu'est-ce que Yearn Finance Bit?

Yearn Finance Bit is a decentralized token under ERC-20 protocol, it allows users to stake YFBT, borrow assets, and vote for improvements within the community. Its staking platform enables investors to earn a yield on YFBT token, depositing, and selecting the amount they want to stake, they will get an APR of 25%, and it can be unlocked anytime.

Acheter Yearn Finance Bit 1

Méthodes pour acheter Yearn Finance Bit (YFBT)


Voici les 3 étapes pour acheter Yearn Finance Bit:

  1. Acheter Bitcoin: L'achat de Bitcoin est une question assez simple sur laquelle nous n'avons pas besoin d'approfondir. Les meilleurs endroits pour mais Bitcoin directement aujourd hui avec USD ou votre devise native sont: Coinbase, Binance et Paypal.
  2. Déplacer le Bitcoin vers un échange prenant en charge YFBT: Une fois que vous avez acheté BTC, l'étape suivante consiste à déplacer le BTC vers un échange prenant en charge l'AAVE YFBT/BTC Paires de trading.
  3. Acheter Yearn Finance Bit à la bourse: Maintenant, vous pouvez acheter cette pièce avec votre Bitcoin sur votre échange préféré parmi les options que nous avons fournies. Certains de ces échanges prennent en charge différentes paires de trading. Vous trouverez ci-dessous une ventilation détaillée de chaque échange et des paires de négociation qu'il prend en charge


Comment conserver en toute sécurité Yearn Finance Bit


Après votre achat, la prochaine question que vous vous poserez est "où est-ce que je stocke mes pièces?". Il est très facile de stocker vos jetons après l'achat. En fait, il existe deux façons simples de stocker Yearn Finance Bit:

  1. Stockage à froid : Il y a un dicton dans la cryptographie selon lequel les seuls jetons que vous possédez sont ceux de votre disque dur. C'est très vrai car beaucoup de choses peuvent arriver aux pièces stockées sur les échanges, par exemple des hacks. Pour cette raison, l'entreposage frigorifique est généralement une bonne option.
    Options de portefeuille matériel telles que - Le Ledger Nano S ou Ledger Nano X et SecuX V20 pourrait être un bon endroit pour stocker vos pièces. Si Yearn Finance Bit est un jeton ERC-20 basé sur Ethereum, vous pouvez également le stocker dans n'importe quel portefeuille compatible ERC-20 tel que MyEtherWallet (MEW) ou MyCrypto.
  2. Stocker sur un échange: le stockage sur les échanges peut être une bonne option si vous ne prévoyez pas de hodling à long terme et avez besoin de l'échanger rapidement et de faire des gains. Cependant, soyez prudent car un inconvénient du stockage sur les échanges est la vulnérabilité des échanges aux piratages.

Laisser un commentaire



Acheter YFBT? Questions fréquemment posées




Rechercher une autre Pièce de monnaie

how to buy Yearn Finance Bit coin

How to Buy Yearn Finance Bit Right Now




In this article, we will show you how to buy Yearn Finance Bit easily. By the end of this article you would learn how to buy YFBT with USD, BTC or ETH. Keep reading.


Table of Contents:

  1. What is Yearn Finance Bit? Our review
  2. Current prices
  3. Where to buy YFBT
  4. How to safely store YFBT
  5. Frequently asked questions



Current Yearn Finance Bit Price Stats
YFBT Price $14.8000 USD
Price Change24h $-8.2000 USD (-35.65%)
24h Low / 24h High $14.7471 / $23.0230 USD
Trading Volume24h $11 USD
MarketCap $0 USD

What is Yearn Finance Bit? A Review

Yearn Finance Bit is a decentralized token under ERC-20 protocol, it allows users to stake YFBT, borrow assets, and vote for improvements within the community. Its staking platform enables investors to earn a yield on YFBT token, depositing, and selecting the amount they want to stake, they will get an APR of 25%, and it can be unlocked anytime.

how to buy Yearn Finance Bit

Where and How to Buy Yearn Finance Bit (YFBT) Coin


There are 3 steps to purchasing Yearn Finance Bit. They are:

  1. Buy Bitcoin: Buying Bitcoin in 2021 is a fairly simple matter which we don't need to go in-depth on. The best places to but Bitcoin directly today with USD or your native currency are: Coinbase, Binance and Paypal.
  2. Move the Bitcoin to an Exchange that supports YFBT: Once you have purchased BTC, the next step is to move the BTC to an exchange that supports the YFBT/BTC trading pairs.
  3. Buy Yearn Finance Bit on the Exchange: Now, you can buy Yearn Finance Bit with your Bitcoin on your preferred exchange from the options we provided. Some of these exchanges support different YFBT pairs. Below is a detailed breakdown of each exchange and the trading pairs it supports.


How to Safely Store Yearn Finance Bit Crypto


Once you buy Yearn Finance Bit, the next question you'd have is "where do I store my Yearn Finance Bits?". It is quiet easy to store your Yearn Finance Bit tokens after purchase. In fact there are two easy methods of doing so:

  1. Cold storage: There is a saying in crypto that the only tokens you own are those on your hard drive. This is very true as lots of things could happen to coins stored on exchanges - e.g hacks. For this reason, cold storage is usually a good option.
    Hardware wallet options like - The Ledger Nano S or Ledger Nano X and SecuX V20 could be a good place to store Yearn Finance Bit. If Yearn Finance Bit is an Ethereum based ERC-20 token, you can also store it in any ERC-20 compatible wallet such as MyEtherWallet (MEW) or MyCrypto.
  2. Exchanges: Storing on Exchanges might be a good option if you don't plan on hodling Yearn Finance Bit for the long-term and need to quickly trade it and make some gains. However, be careful as a downside of storing on exchanges is the susceptibility of exchanges to hacks.

Reported Issues



Frequently Asked Questions




Search for another Coin